contact

Red Deer Office
437 Memorial Parkway,
Red Deer County AB T4E 3C6

 

Lacombe Office
42 Spruce Drive
Lacombe AB T4L 2L3

Business hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 to 17:00

General Enquiries

general@grubb-engineering.ca

 

Site Reviews

sitereviews@grubb-engineering.ca

Name
Role
Contact Info
Kelly Grubb MEng PEng StructEng MBA
Principal - Structural Engineer

kgrubb@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-5791

Theresa Grubb
Administration

administration@grubb-engineering.ca

Andy Smith MA MEng PEng
Associate - Structural Engineer

asmith@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-8440

Carl Dies ArchTech
Associate - Structural Technologist

cdies@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-7626

Brian Wang BEng MEng PEng
Structural Engineer

bwang@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-4181

Kevin Spiller MASc PEng
Structural Engineer

kspiller@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-9076

Hossein Agha Beigi PhD PEng
Structural Engineer

haghabeigi@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-9404

Michael Kuziak BSc MEng EIT
Structural Engineer-in-Training

mkuziak@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-5687

Harsh Shah MEng EIT
Structural Engineer-in-Training

hshah@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-9522

Jaydeep Kansara MEng EIT
Structural Engineer-in-Training

jkansara@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-5363

Amanda Lussier ArchTech
Project Coordinator

alussier@grubb-engineering.ca

Jon Franke ArchTech
Senior Structural Technologist

jfranke@grubb-engineering.ca

Teghan Ives ArchTech
Intermediate Structural Technologist

tives@grubb-engineering.ca

Keanu Lui ArchTech
Intermediate Structural Technologist

klui@grubb-engineering.ca

Austin Walters ArchTech
Intermediate Structural Technologist

awalters@grubb-engineering.ca

Wunlane Yiu ArchTech
Intermediate Structural Technologist

wyiu@grubb-engineering.ca

Moses Montano ArchTech
Structural Technologist

mmontano@grubb-engineering.ca

Toni Anaka ArchTech
Structural Technologist

tanaka@grubb-engineering.ca

Bowin Wilson ArchTech
Structural Technologist

bwilson@grubb-engineering.ca

Adrian Apigo ArchTech
Structural Technologist

aapigo@grubb-engineering.ca

Josh Smith ArchTech
Structural Technologist

jsmith@grubb-engineering.ca

Kathleen Ivana Gomez ArchTech
Structural Technologist

kgomez@grubb-engineering.ca