contact

Red Deer Office
100 - 550 Laura Ave,
Red Deer County AB T4E 0A5

 

Lacombe Office
42 Spruce Drive
Lacombe AB T4L 2L3

 

Business hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00 to 17:00

General Enquiries

general@grubb-engineering.ca

 

Site Reviews

​sitereviews@grubb-engineering.ca

Kelly Grubb MEng PEng StructEng MBA

Principal - Structural Engineer

kgrubb@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-5791

Andy Smith MA MEng PEng

Associate - Structural Engineer

asmith@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-8440

Carl Dies ArchTech

Associate - Structural Technologist

cdies@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-7626

Brian Wang BEng MEng PEng

Structural Engineer

bwang@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-4181

Kevin Spiller MASc EIT

Structural Engineer-in-Training

kspiller@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-9076

Michael Kuziak BSc MEng EIT

Structural Engineer-in-Training

mkuziak@grubb-engineering.ca

(587) 876-5687

Jon Franke ArchTech

Structural Technologist

jfranke@grubb-engineering.ca

Teghan Ives ArchTech

Structural Technologist

tives@grubb-engineering.ca

Keanu Lui ArchTech

Structural Technologist

klui@grubb-engineering.ca

Austin Walters ArchTech

Structural Technologist

awalters@grubb-engineering.ca

Moses Montano ArchTech

Structural Technologist

mmontano@grubb-engineering.ca

Toni Anaka ArchTech

Structural Technologist

tanaka@grubb-engineering.ca

Please reload